Little River/Bird Island Tides (1 Mile North of Little River Inlet)


Little River/Bird Island (1 Mile North of Little River Inlet) | North Carolina, United States
Units are in Feet | Timezone is EST

Tide Tables
Sun 18 November
High Tide: 3:46 4.8
Low Tide: 10:02 1.1
High Tide: 16:12 5.0
Low Tide: 22:30 0.7
Mon 19 November
High Tide: 4:37 5.1
Low Tide: 10:56 0.8
High Tide: 17:00 5.1
Low Tide: 23:17 0.4
Tue 20 November
High Tide: 5:25 5.5
Low Tide: 11:46 0.6
High Tide: 17:47 5.1
Wed 21 November
Low Tide: 0:02 0.1
High Tide: 6:12 5.8
Low Tide: 12:34 0.4
High Tide: 18:33 5.2
Thu 22 November
Low Tide: 0:46 -0.1
High Tide: 6:58 6.1
Low Tide: 13:21 0.2
High Tide: 19:18 5.2
Fri 23 November
Low Tide: 1:30 -0.2
High Tide: 7:44 6.2
Low Tide: 14:08 0.1
High Tide: 20:05 5.2
Sat 24 November
Low Tide: 2:15 -0.3
High Tide: 8:31 6.3
Low Tide: 14:55 0.0
High Tide: 20:53 5.2
Sun 25 November
Low Tide: 3:01 -0.3
High Tide: 9:20 6.3
Low Tide: 15:44 0.1
High Tide: 21:44 5.1
Mon 26 November
Low Tide: 3:51 -0.2
High Tide: 10:12 6.2
Low Tide: 16:36 0.2
High Tide: 22:40 5.0
Tue 27 November
Low Tide: 4:44 -0.1
High Tide: 11:08 6.1
Low Tide: 17:31 0.3
High Tide: 23:40 4.9
Wed 28 November
Low Tide: 5:42 0.1
High Tide: 12:07 5.9
Low Tide: 18:29 0.3
Thu 29 November
High Tide: 0:44 4.9
Low Tide: 6:44 0.3
High Tide: 13:08 5.7
Low Tide: 19:30 0.4
Fri 30 November
High Tide: 1:49 5.0
Low Tide: 7:50 0.4
High Tide: 14:10 5.5
Low Tide: 20:31 0.3
Sat 01 December
High Tide: 2:53 5.2
Low Tide: 8:56 0.4
High Tide: 15:11 5.4
Low Tide: 21:30 0.2
Sun 02 December
High Tide: 3:55 5.4
Low Tide: 9:59 0.3
High Tide: 16:10 5.3
Low Tide: 22:24 0.0
Mon 03 December
High Tide: 4:52 5.7
Low Tide: 10:57 0.2
High Tide: 17:05 5.2
Low Tide: 23:15 -0.1
Tue 04 December
High Tide: 5:44 5.9
Low Tide: 11:50 0.1
High Tide: 17:56 5.2
Wed 05 December
Low Tide: 0:03 -0.2
High Tide: 6:33 6.0
Low Tide: 12:39 0.0
High Tide: 18:43 5.1
Thu 06 December
Low Tide: 0:47 -0.3
High Tide: 7:18 6.0
Low Tide: 13:24 -0.0
High Tide: 19:28 5.0
Fri 07 December
Low Tide: 1:29 -0.2
High Tide: 8:01 6.0
Low Tide: 14:07 0.0
High Tide: 20:09 4.9
Sat 08 December
Low Tide: 2:10 -0.1
High Tide: 8:42 5.9
Low Tide: 14:49 0.1
High Tide: 20:49 4.8
Tide script V2.02 by NewtonAndNoss.com