Little River/Bird Island Tides (1 Mile North of Little River Inlet)


Little River/Bird Island (1 Mile North of Little River Inlet) | North Carolina, United States
Units are in Feet | Timezone is EST

Tide Tables
Mon 12 November
Low Tide: 4:39 0.7
High Tide: 11:11 5.5
Low Tide: 17:23 0.9
High Tide: 23:20 4.6
Tue 13 November
Low Tide: 5:23 0.9
High Tide: 11:55 5.2
Low Tide: 18:10 1.1
Wed 14 November
High Tide: 0:08 4.4
Low Tide: 6:12 1.1
High Tide: 12:43 5.1
Low Tide: 19:01 1.2
Thu 15 November
High Tide: 1:00 4.4
Low Tide: 7:06 1.3
High Tide: 13:35 4.9
Low Tide: 19:55 1.2
Fri 16 November
High Tide: 1:56 4.4
Low Tide: 8:05 1.3
High Tide: 14:28 4.9
Low Tide: 20:48 1.1
Sat 17 November
High Tide: 2:52 4.6
Low Tide: 9:04 1.2
High Tide: 15:21 4.9
Low Tide: 21:41 0.9
Sun 18 November
High Tide: 3:46 4.8
Low Tide: 10:02 1.1
High Tide: 16:12 5.0
Low Tide: 22:30 0.7
Mon 19 November
High Tide: 4:37 5.1
Low Tide: 10:56 0.8
High Tide: 17:00 5.1
Low Tide: 23:17 0.4
Tue 20 November
High Tide: 5:25 5.5
Low Tide: 11:46 0.6
High Tide: 17:47 5.1
Wed 21 November
Low Tide: 0:02 0.1
High Tide: 6:12 5.8
Low Tide: 12:34 0.4
High Tide: 18:33 5.2
Thu 22 November
Low Tide: 0:46 -0.1
High Tide: 6:58 6.1
Low Tide: 13:21 0.2
High Tide: 19:18 5.2
Fri 23 November
Low Tide: 1:30 -0.2
High Tide: 7:44 6.2
Low Tide: 14:08 0.1
High Tide: 20:05 5.2
Sat 24 November
Low Tide: 2:15 -0.3
High Tide: 8:31 6.3
Low Tide: 14:55 0.0
High Tide: 20:53 5.2
Sun 25 November
Low Tide: 3:01 -0.3
High Tide: 9:20 6.3
Low Tide: 15:44 0.1
High Tide: 21:44 5.1
Mon 26 November
Low Tide: 3:51 -0.2
High Tide: 10:12 6.2
Low Tide: 16:36 0.2
High Tide: 22:40 5.0
Tue 27 November
Low Tide: 4:44 -0.1
High Tide: 11:08 6.1
Low Tide: 17:31 0.3
High Tide: 23:40 4.9
Wed 28 November
Low Tide: 5:42 0.1
High Tide: 12:07 5.9
Low Tide: 18:29 0.3
Thu 29 November
High Tide: 0:44 4.9
Low Tide: 6:44 0.3
High Tide: 13:08 5.7
Low Tide: 19:30 0.4
Fri 30 November
High Tide: 1:49 5.0
Low Tide: 7:50 0.4
High Tide: 14:10 5.5
Low Tide: 20:31 0.3
Sat 01 December
High Tide: 2:53 5.2
Low Tide: 8:56 0.4
High Tide: 15:11 5.4
Low Tide: 21:30 0.2
Sun 02 December
High Tide: 3:55 5.4
Low Tide: 9:59 0.3
High Tide: 16:10 5.3
Low Tide: 22:24 0.0
Tide script V2.02 by NewtonAndNoss.com