Little River/Bird Island Tides (1 Mile North of Little River Inlet)


Little River/Bird Island (1 Mile North of Little River Inlet) | North Carolina, United States
Units are in Feet | Timezone is EST

Tide Tables
Thu 13 December
Low Tide: 5:33 0.8
High Tide: 11:56 4.9
Low Tide: 18:18 0.7
Fri 14 December
High Tide: 0:14 4.3
Low Tide: 6:21 0.9
High Tide: 12:41 4.7
Low Tide: 19:06 0.8
Sat 15 December
High Tide: 1:05 4.3
Low Tide: 7:17 1.0
High Tide: 13:31 4.6
Low Tide: 19:58 0.7
Sun 16 December
High Tide: 2:01 4.4
Low Tide: 8:17 1.0
High Tide: 14:24 4.5
Low Tide: 20:51 0.6
Mon 17 December
High Tide: 2:58 4.6
Low Tide: 9:19 0.9
High Tide: 15:20 4.5
Low Tide: 21:45 0.4
Tue 18 December
High Tide: 3:54 4.9
Low Tide: 10:18 0.7
High Tide: 16:15 4.6
Low Tide: 22:37 0.1
Wed 19 December
High Tide: 4:49 5.3
Low Tide: 11:15 0.5
High Tide: 17:10 4.7
Low Tide: 23:27 -0.1
Thu 20 December
High Tide: 5:42 5.6
Low Tide: 12:08 0.2
High Tide: 18:03 4.8
Fri 21 December
Low Tide: 0:18 -0.4
High Tide: 6:34 5.9
Low Tide: 12:59 -0.1
High Tide: 18:55 4.9
Sat 22 December
Low Tide: 1:07 -0.6
High Tide: 7:26 6.2
Low Tide: 13:50 -0.3
High Tide: 19:47 5.0
Sun 23 December
Low Tide: 1:56 -0.8
High Tide: 8:17 6.3
Low Tide: 14:39 -0.4
High Tide: 20:40 5.0
Mon 24 December
Low Tide: 2:47 -0.8
High Tide: 9:09 6.3
Low Tide: 15:30 -0.4
High Tide: 21:35 5.1
Tue 25 December
Low Tide: 3:38 -0.8
High Tide: 10:02 6.2
Low Tide: 16:21 -0.4
High Tide: 22:30 5.0
Wed 26 December
Low Tide: 4:32 -0.6
High Tide: 10:56 6.0
Low Tide: 17:14 -0.3
High Tide: 23:29 5.0
Thu 27 December
Low Tide: 5:28 -0.4
High Tide: 11:52 5.7
Low Tide: 18:08 -0.2
Fri 28 December
High Tide: 0:29 5.0
Low Tide: 6:28 -0.1
High Tide: 12:49 5.4
Low Tide: 19:05 -0.1
Sat 29 December
High Tide: 1:31 5.0
Low Tide: 7:31 0.1
High Tide: 13:48 5.1
Low Tide: 20:04 -0.1
Sun 30 December
High Tide: 2:32 5.1
Low Tide: 8:35 0.2
High Tide: 14:47 4.9
Low Tide: 21:01 -0.0
Mon 31 December
High Tide: 3:32 5.2
Low Tide: 9:38 0.3
High Tide: 15:45 4.7
Low Tide: 21:56 -0.1
Tue 01 January
High Tide: 4:28 5.3
Low Tide: 10:35 0.3
High Tide: 16:39 4.6
Low Tide: 22:48 -0.1
Wed 02 January
High Tide: 5:22 5.4
Low Tide: 11:29 0.2
High Tide: 17:31 4.5
Low Tide: 23:37 -0.2
Tide script V2.02 by NewtonAndNoss.com