Little River/Bird Island Tides (1 Mile North of Little River Inlet)


Little River/Bird Island (1 Mile North of Little River Inlet) | North Carolina, United States
Units are in Feet | Timezone is EST

Tide Tables
Tue 23 October
Low Tide: 1:37 0.4
High Tide: 7:43 5.8
Low Tide: 14:00 0.5
High Tide: 20:06 5.6
Wed 24 October
Low Tide: 2:18 0.2
High Tide: 8:24 6.0
Low Tide: 14:43 0.4
High Tide: 20:45 5.5
Thu 25 October
Low Tide: 2:57 0.2
High Tide: 9:05 6.2
Low Tide: 15:26 0.4
High Tide: 21:25 5.5
Fri 26 October
Low Tide: 3:37 0.1
High Tide: 9:47 6.3
Low Tide: 16:10 0.4
High Tide: 22:07 5.4
Sat 27 October
Low Tide: 4:19 0.1
High Tide: 10:32 6.3
Low Tide: 16:57 0.5
High Tide: 22:53 5.2
Sun 28 October
Low Tide: 5:05 0.2
High Tide: 11:22 6.2
Low Tide: 17:47 0.6
High Tide: 23:45 5.1
Mon 29 October
Low Tide: 5:56 0.3
High Tide: 12:17 6.1
Low Tide: 18:43 0.8
Tue 30 October
High Tide: 0:44 4.9
Low Tide: 6:53 0.5
High Tide: 13:18 5.9
Low Tide: 19:44 0.9
Wed 31 October
High Tide: 1:51 4.9
Low Tide: 7:57 0.6
High Tide: 14:23 5.8
Low Tide: 20:49 0.8
Thu 01 November
High Tide: 3:00 5.0
Low Tide: 9:05 0.6
High Tide: 15:29 5.8
Low Tide: 21:53 0.7
Fri 02 November
High Tide: 4:08 5.2
Low Tide: 10:13 0.5
High Tide: 16:32 5.8
Low Tide: 22:54 0.5
Sat 03 November
High Tide: 5:11 5.5
Low Tide: 11:17 0.4
High Tide: 17:32 5.9
Low Tide: 23:49 0.2
Sun 04 November
High Tide: 5:09 5.8
Low Tide: 11:15 0.2
High Tide: 17:27 5.9
Low Tide: 23:40 -0.0
Mon 05 November
High Tide: 6:03 6.1
Low Tide: 12:08 0.0
High Tide: 18:19 5.9
Tue 06 November
Low Tide: 0:27 -0.1
High Tide: 6:53 6.3
Low Tide: 12:58 -0.1
High Tide: 19:06 5.8
Wed 07 November
Low Tide: 1:12 -0.2
High Tide: 7:39 6.4
Low Tide: 13:45 -0.0
High Tide: 19:51 5.6
Thu 08 November
Low Tide: 1:55 -0.1
High Tide: 8:23 6.4
Low Tide: 14:29 0.1
High Tide: 20:34 5.4
Fri 09 November
Low Tide: 2:36 0.0
High Tide: 9:06 6.2
Low Tide: 15:13 0.3
High Tide: 21:15 5.2
Sat 10 November
Low Tide: 3:17 0.2
High Tide: 9:47 6.0
Low Tide: 15:55 0.5
High Tide: 21:56 5.0
Sun 11 November
Low Tide: 3:57 0.5
High Tide: 10:29 5.7
Low Tide: 16:38 0.7
High Tide: 22:37 4.7
Mon 12 November
Low Tide: 4:39 0.7
High Tide: 11:11 5.5
Low Tide: 17:23 0.9
High Tide: 23:20 4.6
Tide script V2.02 by NewtonAndNoss.com